We’d Love to Hear from You

For general inquiries, please email us at info@teensforfoodjustice.org.

Staff

Katherine Soll, CEO/President
kfsoll@teensforfoodjustice.org

Gabrielle Mosquera, Deputy Director
gmosquera@teensforfoodjustice.org

David Goldstein, Farm Operations Manager
dgoldstein@teensforfoodjustice.org

Harrison Hillier, Hydroponics Manager
hhillier@teensforfoodjustice.org
(646) 651 3185

Clare Hyre, Program Manager
chyre@teensforfoodjustice.org
(212) 235 1878

Joshua Serrano, Marketing and Development Manager
jserrano@teensforfoodjustice.org
(646) 384 0357

Cherech Allam, Office Manager and Bookkeeper
callam@teensforfoodjustice.org
(929) 241 1029

Office

33 West 60th Street, Suite 1203
New York, NY 10023
(929) 241 1029

Farm

Urban Assembly Unison School
170 Gates Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11238
Map

DeWitt Clinton High School
100 West Mosholu Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10468
Map

Brownsville Collaborative Middle School of Agriculture and Technology
85 Watkins Street
Brooklyn, NY 11212
Map

Martin Luther King, Jr. Educational Campus
122 Amsterdam Avenue
New York, NY 10023
Map

Coming Soon

Far Rockaway Educational Complex
821 Beach 25th Street
Far Rockaway, NY 11691
Map

Empowering Teens Feeding Communities Building a Healthy Sustainable Future